BTS (방탄소년단) 'Life Goes On' Official MV

Musikk

BTS (방탄소년단) 'Life Goes On' Official MV

Credits:
Director: Jeon Jung Kook
Assistant Director: Yong Seok Choi, Jihye Yoon (Lumpens)
Photo: Nu Kim
Director of Photography: Hyunwoo Nam (GDW)
Focus Puller: Sangwoo Yun
2nd AC: Eunki Kim
3rd AC: Kyuwon Seo
Gaffer: Choi Doo Soo (DS LIGHT)
Lighting Crew: Jung Yu Jin, Kim Jun O, Lee Seong Min, Kim Sung Wook, Lee Hyunsu
Art Director: Bona Kim, Jinsil Park (MU:E)
Assistant Art Team: Yeri Kang, Minjung Kim (MU:E)
Art-team Manager: ilho Heo (MU:E)
Visual Creative: Nu Kim, Sabinne Cheon, Lee Sun Kyoung, Kim Ga Eun, Cha Yeon Hwa
Artist Management: Kim Shin Gyu, Kim Su Bin, Kim Dae Young, Park Jun Tae, An Da Sol, Ahn Jong Hun, Yun Tae Woong, Lee Seung Byeong, Lee Jung Min, Lee Hyeon Ki

Big Hit Entertainment. Rights are reserved selectively in the video. Unauthorized reproduction is a violation of applicable laws. Manufactured by Big Hit Entertainment, Seoul, Korea.
Connect with BTS:
ibighit.com/bts
BTS_bighit
BTS_twt
bangtan.official
nolocal.info
BTS.bighitofficial
channels.vlive.tv/FE619
www.tiktok.com/@bts_official_bighit
weverse.onelink.me/qt3S/94808190
www.weibo.com/BTSbighit
www.weibo.com/BTSmembers
i.youku.com/btsofficial
btsblog.ibighit.com
#BTS #방탄소년단 #LifeGoesOn #BTS_BE #MV

Kommentarer

  • army bts
    army btsMinutt siden

    سوكيوووووووو عمرررررررررررررري كيفككككككككككككك يروحييييييييييييييييييييييييييييي😭😭😭😭😭😭💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜

  • army bts
    army bts6 minutter siden

    بباي

  • army bts

    army bts

    3 minutter siden

    @Yoongi _ Sokeu سوكيووووووو العشقققققققققققققق

  • Yoongi _ Sokeu

    Yoongi _ Sokeu

    4 minutter siden

    فاطمةةةة

  • Yoongi _ Sokeu
    Yoongi _ Sokeu6 minutter siden

    اهبكممم

  • megan dandy
    megan dandy6 minutter siden

    328,073,589 life goes on ...

  • كو جانوك
    كو جانوك9 minutter siden

    كنت اتهاوش مع قروب بنات المدرسة طلعوني من القروب و بعدها رحت تكلمت مع البنت اللي طلعتني و اعطيتها بلوك و هي تكتب

  • Ryan brawl
    Ryan brawl14 minutter siden

    Melhor parte e 1:30

  • Angel Joy
    Angel Joy16 minutter siden

    350m this month atleast pls!!

  • Jeykey BTS
    Jeykey BTS17 minutter siden

    Omg

  • Jeykey BTS
    Jeykey BTS17 minutter siden

    I love it

  • رياض كامل ابو احمد
    رياض كامل ابو احمد18 minutter siden

    حال🔚🔙🔛🔜🔝🔟🕋🕌⏳:-[:-!

  • رياض كامل ابو احمد

    رياض كامل ابو احمد

    18 minutter siden

    ناواها

  • Victoria Torres
    Victoria Torres18 minutter siden

    Alguien más está obsesionad@ por el mmmm de yoongi?

  • Miniktavşan GK
    Miniktavşan GK21 minutt siden

    Life Goes On~

  • Miniktavşan GK
    Miniktavşan GK22 minutter siden

    Zaman çok çabuk geçiyo

  • Miniktavşan GK
    Miniktavşan GK23 minutter siden

    5 ay olmuş be

  • Min suga
    Min suga23 minutter siden

    They say that we'll move on once BTS isn't as famous anymore. They dont get it. We don't love them because they're famous, They're famous because we love them. And we will never stop loving them, which means they'll never not be famous :)

  • Miniktavşan GK
    Miniktavşan GK25 minutter siden

    068k

  • Butter out may 21st
    Butter out may 21st26 minutter siden

    "Butter" BTS's new single out may 21st, pre-save on Spotify and Apple Music here: bts-butter.com #BTS_Butter

  • كو جانوك
    كو جانوك31 minutt siden

    هاي رجعت شلونكم؟

  • Prasiddhii Rasal
    Prasiddhii Rasal41 minutt siden

    #armyforever BTS

  • Angel Joy
    Angel Joy44 minutter siden

    2m more to 330m..hurry up!!

  • tube light janna
    tube light janna46 minutter siden

    I am aslo army but I'm new so Can any army kindly tell that which of the members of bts are gay or bisexual If I hear that v and j hope are gay I will cry😰

  • كَارولِينَّآرمَي.
    كَارولِينَّآرمَي.47 minutter siden

    ياي 😃.

  • Abduwali jimyung
    Abduwali jimyung49 minutter siden

    11days to butter another soty is coming be prepared army

  • آ ل
    آ ل52 minutter siden

    سلام 🚶

  • Yoongi _ Sokeu

    Yoongi _ Sokeu

    2 minutter siden

    :)

  • كو جانوك

    كو جانوك

    25 minutter siden

    + كيفك ءلي؟ ان شاء الله بخير

  • كو جانوك

    كو جانوك

    27 minutter siden

    ويينننن اك اهتم بنفسك :")

  • Ariadne Toriz
    Ariadne Toriz53 minutter siden

    son hermosos aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

  • آ ل
    آ ل54 minutter siden

    سلام كيف الحال

  • كو جانوك

    كو جانوك

    30 minutter siden

    بخير اذا انت بخير + اشتقنا :)

  • كو جانوك
    كو جانوك56 minutter siden

    افف خلصنا امتحان +من الكتاب كوبي بيست

  • كو جانوك

    كو جانوك

    28 minutter siden

    @JWANA ARMY يعمرييييي لوفيوووة سوووو ماتجججج +لوبيو اونييييي

  • كو جانوك

    كو جانوك

    28 minutter siden

    @آ ل التوفيق للجميع +اذا ماما تعرف تئتلني :)

  • JWANA ARMY

    JWANA ARMY

    40 minutter siden

    نيالك بس لو دكاترتي ينعدو من معلماتك:( اي ول مس يووووو

  • آ ل

    آ ل

    53 minutter siden

    بالتوفيق حتى لو اهم شي النتيجه

  • Anna Seokjinie
    Anna Seokjinie57 minutter siden

    Kim Seokjin is really handsome 😚😚😚😚

  • Anna Seokjinie
    Anna Seokjinie58 minutter siden

    Thank you so much 🤭✌🏻

  • Anna Seokjinie
    Anna Seokjinie59 minutter siden

    Kim Seokjin is really handsome 😚💜

  • bbb bbb
    bbb bbbTime siden

    it is old

  • asmae
    asmaeTime siden

    The best is BTS 💜💜🎵🎵

  • Dakjum Chisi
    Dakjum ChisiTime siden

    Kim taehyung😭❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

  • bbb bbb
    bbb bbbTime siden

    this is crap

  • bbb bbb
    bbb bbbTime siden

    zróbcie wszystko żeby tego nie oglądać

  • bbb bbb
    bbb bbbTime siden

    this is crap

  • bbb bbb
    bbb bbbTime siden

    this is crap

  • bbb bbb
    bbb bbbTime siden

    zróbcie wszystko żeby tego nie oglądać

  • Soft Taekook
    Soft TaekookTime siden

    A esta canción la daban todas las mañana por MTV (Argentina) desde ese entonce amo a MTV :)

  • Nino Bancadze
    Nino BancadzeTime siden

    მიყვარხართ

  • Shamim amed Shan
    Shamim amed ShanTime siden

    This is my favourite song 💓🤩😍

  • Did you see my bag?
    Did you see my bag?Time siden

    It’s been almost 6 months since it’s release, and I still cry while listening to this.

  • sara army
    sara armyTime siden

    We arabic army love you bts🇰🇷 ارمي عرب اثبتوا وجودكم يالاه 💜

  • J ET
    J ETTime siden

    I come back to listen to this song when I'm having a difficult day. It's so lovely.

  • Suman Lubana
    Suman LubanaTime siden

    Before 2026 me : Dynamite 🔥ohhh hooo awwww....💜 After: i think life goes on🥺😭😭

  • Leila Reddy
    Leila ReddyTime siden

    Love u bts pleasee come to south africa durban please I am a real army please 💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖

  • Leila Reddy

    Leila Reddy

    Time siden

    Has tag RM JIN J-HOPE SUGA V JIMIN JUNKOOK💘💞💝

  • Maria José Vega
    Maria José VegaTime siden

    Los amo 😍

  • Mahendraprasad Ganesh
    Mahendraprasad GaneshTime siden

    400

  • Sanjeev Kumar
    Sanjeev KumarTime siden

    Such a beautiful song im a blink but I love this song so much💜

  • Rooz Alhsn
    Rooz AlhsnTime siden

    نعم الحياة مستمرة ❤ بي تي اس ❤ ارمي ❤ 🇮🇶

  • Yadira Legux
    Yadira LeguxTime siden

    Agradecida una vez más con BTS por los subtítulos en Español Atte: L-Armys ❤️💞 y vamos por el 1B ánimo Armys

  • Jabber Sharma
    Jabber SharmaTime siden

    This song is so good😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

  • Arshiya Sharma
    Arshiya SharmaTime siden

    One of my teachers died yesterday and I got the news this morning. I was crying the whole day. But I really want a good sleep so I came here before sleeping. RIP ma'am

  • Sadman Sn
    Sadman SnTime siden

    Can't imagine BTS disbanding moment in 2026.🥺😢😭 They become a part of our lives.

  • Maria Eduarda Alves Bilibio
    Maria Eduarda Alves BilibioTime siden

    I never liked BTS, but then I listened to this song and it calmed me down. I'm liking them little by little and listening to this song, the lyrics are perfect. I'm really loving them and their music

  • YULMA LILY PAREDES FABABA
    YULMA LILY PAREDES FABABATime siden

    Bonix😍

  • Nany Park
    Nany ParkTime siden

    Life goes on~~~

  • T I
    T I2 timer siden

    Not even a single comment with dislikes thats army 😉❤️ together forever

  • Nany Park
    Nany Park2 timer siden

    (。♡‿♡。)❤

  • برقوقى سالي
    برقوقى سالي2 timer siden

    Dynamite=1,1B Mic drop=1B Dna=1,3B Please be ready for bts New comback :butter: our goal 200M in 24 hours to Break record fighting

  • kim soojin
    kim soojin2 timer siden

    اللهم زوجني كوووك لو جيهوب

  • Nour Al-jumaili
    Nour Al-jumaili2 timer siden

    حتنزل اغنية الزبدة Buttr قريبا ارمي

  • برقوقى سالي
    برقوقى سالي2 timer siden

    330 M next

  • برقوقى سالي
    برقوقى سالي2 timer siden

    Army forever♡ I purple you

  • Vicky Coreas
    Vicky Coreas2 timer siden

    O

  • Vicky Coreas
    Vicky Coreas2 timer siden

    L

  • Joonie is an angel
    Joonie is an angel2 timer siden

    Butter will release 1pm kst 21 may 21 may 6:00am in Swedish 21 may 9:30am in India 21 may 11:00am in Indonesia 21 may 7:00am in Saudi Arabia 21 may 7:00am in Iraq 21 may 8:00am in uae 21 may 7:00am in Turkey 21 may 10:00am in Bangladesh 21 may 8:00am in Azerbaijan 21 may 9:00am in Pakistan 21 may 8:30am in iran 21 may 6:00am in Italy 21 may 6:00am in Spain 21 may 7:00am in Kuwait 21 may 5:00am in Tunisia 21 may 5:00am in Algeria 21 may 7:00am in Greece 21 may 6:00am in Germany 21 may 12:00pm in Singapore 21 may 12:00pm in Malaysia 21 may 9:30am in Sri Lanka 21 may 4:00am in Morocco 21 may 9:45am in Nepal 21 may 6:00am in Egypt 21 may 12:00am/00:00 in usa 21 may 1:00am in Brazil 21 may 12:00pm in Philippines 21 may 6:00am in Albania 21 may 6:00am in Belgium 21 may 2:00pm in Australia 21 may 12:00am/00:00 in Canada 21 may 6:00am in France 21 may 7:00am in Belarus 21 may 7:00am in Russia (Moscow) 21 may 5:00am in England 21 may 5:00am in uk 21 may 4:00pm in New Zealand 21 may 6:00am in South Africa 21 may 9:00am in Maldives 21 may 8:00am in Armenia 21 may 11:00am in Thailand 21 may 6:00am in Switzerland 21 may 6:00am in Poland 21 may 9:00am in Uzbekistan 21 may 7:00am in Ukraine 21 may 7:00am in Lebanon 21 may 11:00am in Vietnam 20 may 11:00pm in Mexico 20 may 11:00pm in Peru 21 may 12:00pm in HongKong 21 may 12:00am/00:00 in Chile 21 may 1:00am in Argentina Ps: tell me if any of these are wrong

  • Cláudia Jota
    Cláudia Jota2 timer siden

    14.640.655 likes.

  • hiba
    hiba2 timer siden

    328,021

  • Dea R
    Dea R2 timer siden

    Good Night Army's!!

  • karla Perea
    karla Perea2 timer siden

    328.014.714 !!

  • كو جانوك
    كو جانوك2 timer siden

    انا بروح بعد شوي لانو عندي امتحان اذا علي اجا قولوله يرجع بال10 +لوبيو

  • Khukhurova Naima
    Khukhurova Naima2 timer siden

    (\_/) (•.• ) />Love you so much Btsarmy Forever~ We need you

  • كو جانوك
    كو جانوك2 timer siden

    هاي علي هنا؟

  • Venkat
    Venkat2 timer siden

    One day the world stopped

  • Purva Nimkar
    Purva Nimkar2 timer siden

    330M soon.

  • Nasrin Siddique
    Nasrin Siddique2 timer siden

    Suga rap❤️❤️❤️

  • ڕٻۧــمٰۘ̍ا̍
    ڕٻۧــمٰۘ̍ا̍2 timer siden

    (^◕.◕^)

  • Mirella Sánchez Yeosang Atiny forever
    Mirella Sánchez Yeosang Atiny forever2 timer siden

    328..004..344.. 14M comentarios 5.3M comentarios

  • Katya İsimkhanova
    Katya İsimkhanova2 timer siden

    Sakitlik tapa biləcəyimiz bir yer Azerb2ij₼n Army

  • Mimij
    Mimij3 timer siden

    amazing

  • Napaa D
    Napaa D3 timer siden

    BTS

  • Smiltė Stočkutė
    Smiltė Stočkutė3 timer siden

    I love you Jimin

  • Fajriyah_ARMY
    Fajriyah_ARMY3 timer siden

    Anyoeng BTS Army hadir untuk mu love ❤you BTS semangat ya buat bikin konten nya

  • Golden Dreams
    Golden Dreams3 timer siden

    Jesus is coming back soon,repent of your sins and accept him as your savior because he loves you and he wants you to be save.

  • sugania
    sugania3 timer siden

    I feel so stupid now Wait was I really that rude to her? Well I think I wasn't that rude she just overreacted it .......ig?......... Aisshhhhhh I hate this no I won't apologise I mean I never apologised to anyone how can I apologise to her???? Eee thats so not me......

  • Zakiyah Sarfaraz

    Zakiyah Sarfaraz

    2 timer siden

    What happened ????

  • BTS ARMY
    BTS ARMY3 timer siden

    لكل آرمي عربية أو عربي لما ينزلو بي تي اس الأغنية الجديدة أكتبوا تعليقات بالعربية عشان نثبت وجودنا 💜👑🔥🔥 اوكي ؟؟ 🙃🐇🍥😌🤝

  • sugania
    sugania3 timer siden

    Aishhhhhh im such a bad friend

  • ⟭⟬ JK KIM ⟬⟭
    ⟭⟬ JK KIM ⟬⟭3 timer siden

    14,640,291 Likes

  • Jung Hoseok
    Jung Hoseok3 timer siden

    ᵗʰᵉ ˢᵒⁿᵍ ⁱˢ ˢᵒ ᵇᵉᵃᵘᵗⁱᶠᵘˡ

  • We
    We3 timer siden

    Love yourself Relay3680

  • Army Girl
    Army Girl3 timer siden

    "BE Spotify STREAMS* Life Goes On - 283,113,849 Fly To My Room - 85,619,036 Blue & Grey - 101,756,542 Skit - 27,902,488 Telepathy - 84,630,050 Dis-ease - 77,278,417 Stay - 74,767,656 Dynamite - 852,867,842 Total Streams: 1,587,935,880

  • Shalu Pradhan

    Shalu Pradhan

    3 timer siden

    ♡~

  • Kassia Sorayah
    Kassia Sorayah3 timer siden

    💜🤧

  • Jinnie
    Jinnie3 timer siden

    Vamos por 500M hagamoslo por los chicos, reconozcamos el gran ezfuerzo que hacen, además de que esta canción es demasiado bella como para no ser escuchada.

  • Flor Santos
    Flor Santos3 timer siden

    Apaixonada por essa música e por eles também 😍😍😍🇧🇷

  • Neenu benny
    Neenu benny3 timer siden

    Butter is coming on May 21 00:00KST

  • Kiryum Zirdo
    Kiryum Zirdo3 timer siden

    OMG Y'ALL TEASER PHOTO FOR BUTTER IS ON ANOTHER LEVEL.... I'M SO EXCITED FOR NEW SONGS....

  • Neenu benny
    Neenu benny3 timer siden

    Is there anyone watching this masterpiece?

  • Karen Sulca G
    Karen Sulca G3 timer siden

    V V V V V V V V V V V V V V V V V V V V V V V V V V V V V V

  • Risna Srg
    Risna Srg3 timer siden

    I'M COMING AGAIN

Neste